Worship
Services This Month
DateTimePreacher/Comments
Sunday 2nd December 10:30amChurch with Choices and Gift Service
Mr Sam Barnes
Sunday 2nd December 6:30pmEvening Worship with Holy Communion
Rev Bryan Coates
Wednesday 5th December 8:00pmAdvent Meditation
Friday 7th December 10:30amShoppers Service
Rev John Archer
Sunday 9th December 9:00amEarly Morning Holy Communion
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 9th December 10:30amMorning Worship
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 9th December 6:30pmEvening Worship
Deacon Rona Eastman
Wednesday 12th December 8:00pmAdvent Meditation
Friday 14th December 10:30amShoppers Service
Deacon Rona Eastman
Saturday 15th December 4:00pmMessy Church
Sunday 16th December 10:30amMorning Worship
Miss Barbara Hillier
Sunday 16th December 6:30pmOne Achord Service at St Andrew's, Eastleigh
Friday 21st December 10:30amShoppers Service
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 23rd December 10:30amMorning Worship with Holy Communion
Rev Andrew Bird
Sunday 23rd December 10:30amWriggly Worship
Sunday 23rd December 6:30pmCarol Service
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Monday 24th December 4:00pmCrib Service
Monday 24th December 11:31pmMidnight Service
Tuesday 25th December 10:30amChristmas Morning Worship
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Tuesday 25th December 6:30pmNo Evening service
Friday 28th December 10:30amShoppers Service
Mr Peter Castle
Sunday 30th December 10:30amMorning Worship
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 30th December 6:30pmNo Evening Service