Worship
Services This Month
DateTimePreacher/Comments
Friday 3rd January 10:30amShoppers Service
Rev Tony Parkinson
Sunday 5th January 10:30amCovenant Service with Holy Communion, Holy Habits
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 5th January 6:30pmEvening Worship
Rev Andrew Bird
Friday 10th January 10:30amShoppers Service
Mrs Pam Madders
Saturday 11th January 4:30pmMessy Church
Sunday 12th January 9:00amEarly Morning Holy Communion
Mrs Fay Spencer
Sunday 12th January 10:30amMorning Worship
Rev Adrian Roux
Sunday 12th January 6:30pmUnited Evening Worship at URC, King's Road
Mrs Delcie Dalby
Friday 17th January 10:30amShoppers Service
Mrs Margaret Smithson
Sunday 19th January 10:30amMorning Worship
Rev Sarah McClelland
Sunday 19th January 6:30pmEvening Worship with Holy Communion/Holy Habits
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Friday 24th January 10:30amShoppers Service
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 26th January 10:30amMorning Worship with Holy Communion
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 26th January 10:30amWiggly Worship for young families
Sunday 26th January 4:00pmChurches Together in Chandlers Ford at St Martin in the Wood
Friday 31st January 10:30amShoppers Service
Mrs Delcie Dalby