Worship
Services This Month
DateTimePreacher/Comments
Sunday 1st April 10:30amEaster Sunday morning worship with Holy Communion
Rev Peter Cornick
Sunday 1st April 6:30pmEvening Worship
Rev Gareth Hill
Friday 6th April 10:30amShoppers Service
Rev Eric Renouf
Friday 6th April 10:30amMAYC celebration service
Rev Tim Morris
Sunday 8th April 9:00amEarly Morning Holy Communion
Rev Brian Spencer
Sunday 8th April 10:30amMorning Worship
Rev Bob Kitching
Sunday 8th April 6:30pmUnited Service with URC
Mr Ken Richardson
Friday 13th April 10:30amShoppers Service
Mrs Pam Madders
Saturday 14th April 4:00pmMessy Church
Sunday 15th April 10:30amMorning Worship
Mr Jon Hughes
Sunday 15th April 6:30pmEvening Worship at St Andrews at St Andrews, Eastleigh
Sunday 15th April 7:00pmConnect@CFMC
Rev Kate Cambridge
Friday 20th April 10:30amShoppers Service
Rev Peter Cornick
Sunday 22nd April 10:30amMorning Worship with Holy Communion
Rev Peter Cornick
Sunday 22nd April 6:30pmEvening Worship
Rev Ruth Fry
Friday 27th April 10:30amShoppers Service
Mrs Margaret Smithson
Sunday 29th April 10:30amMorning Worship
Rev Peter Cornick
Sunday 29th April 6:30pmCircuit Service - Easter Offering at Romsey Methodist Church