Worship
Services This Month
DateTimePreacher/Comments
Friday 1st September 10:30amShoppers Service
Mrs Pam Madders
Sunday 3rd September 10:30amAll Age Worship
Rev Peter Cornick
Sunday 3rd September 6:30pmCircuit Service at United Church, Winchester
Friday 8th September 10:30amShoppers Service
Rev Peter Cornick
Saturday 9th September 4:00pmMessy Church
Sunday 10th September 9:00amEarly Morning Holy Communion
Rev Peter Cornick
Sunday 10th September 10:30amMorning Worship
Mr Sam Barnes
Sunday 10th September 6:30pmUnited Evening Worship with URC
Miss Anne Heath Local arrangement
Friday 15th September 10:30amShoppers Service
Mrs Helen Cornick
Sunday 17th September 10:30amMorning Worship
Rev John Archer
Sunday 17th September 6:30pmEvening Worship with Holy Communion at St Andrew's, Eastleigh
Sunday 17th September 7:00pmConnect@CFMC
Rev Kate Cambridge
Friday 22nd September 10:30amShoppers Service
Rev John Archer
Sunday 24th September 10:30amMorning Worship with Holy Communion
Rev Peter Cornick
Sunday 24th September 10:30amWiggly Worship
Sunday 24th September 6:30pmSongs of Praise
Rev Peter Cornick
Friday 29th September 10:30amShoppers Service
Rev Bob Kitching