Worship
Services This Month
DateTimePreacher/Comments
Friday 3rd August 10:30amShoppers Service
Mrs Delcie Dalby
Sunday 5th August 10:30amChurch with Choices: What is the Lord's Prayer?
Mr David Wrighton
Sunday 5th August 6:30pmEvening Worship
Rev Andrew Bird
Friday 10th August 10:30amShoppers Service
Rev Tony Parkinson
Saturday 11th August 4:00pmMessy Church
Sunday 12th August 9:00amEarly Morning Holy Communion
Rev Andrew Bird
Sunday 12th August 10:30amMorning Worship
Mrs Pat Fry
Sunday 12th August 6:30pmEvening Worship - United Service with URC
Rev Bob Kitching - local arrangment
Friday 17th August 10:30amShoppers Service
MIss Barbara Hillier
Sunday 19th August 10:30amMorning Worship
Rev John Archer
Sunday 19th August 6:30pmHoly Communion at St Andrews
Friday 24th August 10:30amShoppers Service
Rev Bob Kitching
Sunday 26th August 10:30amMorning Worship with Holy Communion
Rev Tony Parkinson
Sunday 26th August 10:30amWiggly Worship for young families
Sunday 26th August 6:30pmEvening Worship
Rev Greg Black
Friday 31st August 10:30amShoppers Service
Deacon Rona Eastman