Worship
Services This Month
DateTimePreacher/Comments
Friday 1st June 10:30amShoppers Service
Rev Eric Renouf
Sunday 3rd June 10:30amChurch with Choices: Bible Month - Jonah
Rev Peter Cornick
Sunday 3rd June 6:30pmSongs of Praise
Rev Peter Cornick
Friday 8th June 1:00amShoppers Service
Mrs Helen Cornick
Saturday 9th June 4:00pmMessy Church
Sunday 10th June 9:00amEarly Morning Holy Communion
Rev Peter Cornick
Sunday 10th June 10:30amMorning Worship: Bible Month - Jonah
Mrs Margaret Smithson
Sunday 10th June 6:30pmEvening Worship - United Service with URC
Deacon Rona Eastman
Friday 15th June 10:30amShoppers Service
Rev Peter Cornick
Sunday 17th June 10:30amMorning Worship: Bible Month - Jonah also Baptism
Rev Peter Cornick and Mr Ken Richardson
Sunday 17th June 6:30pmHoly Commuion at St Andrews
Sunday 17th June 7:00pmConnect@CFMC
Friday 22nd June 10:30amShoppers Service
Deacon Rona Eastman
Sunday 24th June 10:30amMorning Worship with Holy Communion, Bible Month - Jonah, also dedication of Pastoral Visitors
Rev Peter Cornick
Sunday 24th June 10:30amWiggly Worship for young families
Sunday 24th June 6:30pmCircuit Service at Hilliers Gardens
Friday 29th June 10:30amShoppers Service
Mrs Sandra Hayward