Worship
Services Next Month
DateTimePreacher/Comments
Sunday 1st December 10:30amChurch with Choices
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 1st December 4:00pmAdvent Quiet Afternoon
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 1st December 6:30pmEvening Worship
Mr Michael Wood
Friday 6th December 10:30amShoppers Service
Rev John Archer
Sunday 8th December 9:00amEarly Morning Holy Communion
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 8th December 10:30amMorning Worship with Baptism
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 8th December 6:30pmUnited Worship with URC
Rev Mark Robinson/Deacon Rona Eastman
Friday 13th December 10:30amShoppers Service
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Saturday 14th December 4:00pmMessy Church
Sunday 15th December 10:30amMorning Worship
Mr Nick Langham
Sunday 15th December 6:30pmUnited Evening Worship with Holy Communion at St Andrew's, Eastleigh
Friday 20th December 10:30amShoppers Service
Deacon Rona Eastman
Sunday 22nd December 10:30amMorning Worship
Rev Bryan Coates
Sunday 22nd December 10:30amWiggly Worship for young families
Sunday 22nd December 6:30pmCarol Service
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Friday 27th December 10:30amEvening Worship
Rev Bob Kitching
Sunday 29th December 10:30amMorning Worship
Mr John Evans