Ministers' Sermons/Services
Image 9.jpg 27th September 2020

20th September 2020

13th September 2020

8th September 2020

6th September 2020

30th August 2020

23rd August 2020

16th August 2020

9th August 2020

2nd August 2020

26th July 2020

19th July 2020

12th July 2020

5th July 2020

28th June 2020

21st June 2020

14th June

7th June

31st May

24th May 2020

17th May 2020

10th May 2020

3rd May

26th April 2020

12th April 2020

5th April 2020

29th March 2020

Friday 20th March

15th March 2020

1st March 2020

2nd February 2020

26th January 2020

5th January 2020

24th December 2019

Friday 13th December 2019

8th December 2019

1st December 2019

24th November 2019

3rd November 2019

27th October 2019

13th October 2019

Sunday 29th September

Friday 27th September

22nd September 2019

9th September 2019

1st September 2019

21st July 2019

Friday 5th July 2019

7th July 2019

23rd June 10.30am

Sunday 9th June 10.30am

9th June 2019 9am

Sunday 26th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Easter Sunday 21st April 2019

Good Friday 19th April 2019

Palm Sunday 14th April 2019 10.30am

Palm Sunday 14th April 2019 9am

Sunday 7th April 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Sunday 10th March 2019

Friday 8th March 2019

Sunday 10th February 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Sunday 20th January 2019

Friday 18th January 2019

Sunday 6th January 2019

Sunday 30th December 2018

Christmas Eve 24th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Sunday 9th December 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Sunday 4th November 2019 4pm

Sunday 4th November 2019 10.30am

Friday 2nd November 2018

Sunday 14th October 1028 (St. Francis)

Sunday 7th October 2018

Sunday 30th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Sunday 9th September 2018

Image 2.jpg
Image 8.jpg
Image 4.jpg
Image 3.jpg
P1010987.JPG
photo.JPG
Image 10.jpg
Image.jpg
Image 1.jpg